Disappointed

It sucks but I don’t think I am going to be able to get to the homeschool convention this year.  It won’t be a total loss, I will be going to a Greek Festival that weekend and I will be going to a birthday party that weekend, but commitments and funds have made it seem like the convention is out for this year.  I was looking forward to it because it was a chance to get to know some other homeschoolers here.  But the good thing is that I am going to be meeting up with some moms who have been homeschooling kids with special needs so that will be good.

One thought on “Disappointed

Leave a Reply

