Hmmm . . . now that wasn’t what I expected

When we put the three girls into one room, we decided to get bunk beds to make more room in the room.  The idea was that 10 year old Lilly could sleep on top and the two littles could share the double bed on bottom.  Little did I know how much my two littles would love the bunk beds.  I CAN NOT keep them off the top bunk.  I even have photographic evidence.

One thought on “Hmmm . . . now that wasn’t what I expected

  1. When we first got the boys their bunkbed, it would give me a heart attack when the girls would get on it (they were a lot younger then)… Now Jared has his own room and the only one who ever bothers to get on the top bunk (which is now in Josh’s room) is the cat. *rofl*

Leave a Reply

