It is funny how much my girls love our entertainment center.  This place is not ideal and I have arranged it so that the the entertainment center is beside my desk, creating a wall between that and the living room.  Well, this means that there is a hole in the back of the shelf we have left empty.  The girls love to climb in and peak at me when I am on the computer.  It cracks me up to see their little faces peaking out at me.

Sometimes, Little Miss Rose gets her long arms out and reaches for the computer mouse to see what she can get away with.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

