Fun with Lotus

I thought I would share a few pics I have of two year old Lotus.  I have to say that I love her sweet expressive face, even if she insists of covering with sidewalk chalk like in the pic below.

I love the way you can just see her little face peeking at you above her little shoes on the swing.  She is such a timid girl that even when she is having fun on a swing, she also shows just a little hint of nervousness.

She was fascinated by the bubbles in the pic below, she would vacillate between laughing an chasing the bubbles, so standing still and watching them intently.

2 thoughts on “Fun with Lotus

Leave a Reply

