Pina Colada Oatmeal

I decided to try a treat for breakfast this morning and I invented Pina Colada oatmeal. The kids LOVED it and it smelled heavenly.

In the rice cooker, I put:
2 cups oatmeal
4 cups water
1 packaage instant coconut pudding (vegan as far as I could tell)
1 can of pineapple chunks.
Sweeten to taste

When it was done, it smelled just like a yummy pina colada and it was a huge hit with the girls. They have been loving all the new ways I have been trying oatmeal lately.

Leave a Reply

