These days

I am definitely feeling pregnant these days.  I am tired and grouchy.  I don’t remember my belly feeling this heavy with my other pregnancies.  I do love feeling the baby move, I just wish I had more energy to get everything done that I need to.  We are doing our homeschool, I just wish I had enough energy to put a little extra stuff into it right now.

 

One thought on “These days

  1. There is a time for everything! There is a time for “extra stuff” and there is a time for “just enough”. Besides, homeschool children do not learn from 8am to 3pm… Homeschool children learn ALL the time. Everything is going to be all right!

Leave a Reply

