Still

I am still barely functioning with this headache.  It is truly beginning to get the best of me.  My biggest fear is that they will continue after the baby is born.  I want to enjoy my little boy.  I want to be completely in the moment, not struggling to function through a haze of pain.

One thought on “Still

  1. Make sure your BP isn’t going up. Headaches can be a sign of pre-eclampsia… But pregnancy in general can cause them too… And after he comes, you’ll be able to take some good pain meds to help.

Leave a Reply

