So Soon Now

Wow, almost time to go. I put my camera in my purse so I can try to remember to take pics while I am on my way.  Tomorrow is my last day in town and then I will be away from the computer about a week I think.  I am busy running around doing last minute stuff.  I am tired and my budget is stretched far beyond what I thought it would be, but I am getting a little excited to be on our way.  We have wanted this move for SO LONG, I am a little stunned that it is finally arriving.

4 thoughts on “So Soon Now

  1. Very happy for you. Have a safe trip! We are going through the same process, I will be moving my entire family across country pretty soon. I am worried about my son adjusting but am really excited about the new adventure. Good Luck!!!

Leave a Reply

